HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Listing of Strapmakers

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Boss
Vito - The Lounge Owner
The Boss

Posts : 130
Join date : 2012-09-29
Location : Headquarters

PostSubject: Listing of Strapmakers   Thu Oct 11, 2012 10:36 am

This is a fairly comprehensive listing of strap makers that are currently out in the market. If there are any additions, please add by replying to this thread

8 Artisans: http://www.8artisans.com/
ABP- Paris: http://abp-paris.com/
Arsenal Straps: http://www.allisonleatherworks.com/
B1600: http://b1600.blogspot.com/
Bas and Lokes Straps: http://www.basandlokes.com/
Big Chief Leather: http://www.bigchiefleather.com/
BJ Straps: http://www.bjstrap.com/info.html
Combat Straps: http://www.combat-straps.com/default.html
D8B Straps: http://www.d8b-world.blogspot.com/
DaLuca Straps: http://www.dalucastraps.com/
Dangerous 9 Straps: http://dangerous9straps.blogspot.com/
David Lane straps: http://www.davidlane-design.com/
DB 10 straps: http://www.db10straps.co.uk/
Delaurian Straps: http://www.delaurian.com/
Dstrap: http://www.dstrap.com
Diaboliq Straps: https://www.facebook.com/diaboliq.straps/info
Di Stefano Straps: http://www.distefanostraps.com/
Dirk Straps: http://www.watches24seven.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.ShowItem&g2_itemId=54
Dons Straps-Time's Running Out: http://rlx.homestead.com/don.html
Europelli Strap: http://www.europelli.com/
Falcon Straps: http://www.falconstraps.com/
Fransson Geneve: http://www.fransson.tv/home.htm (see also Kaktus Straps)
Greg Stevens Design: http://www.gregstevens-design.com/gsd-watches.html
Gunny Straps: http://gunnystraps.blogspot.com/
Heroic 18: http://www.heroic18.com/
Horotomo Strap: http://www.horotomo.com/
J Straps: http://www.johnnystraps.com/
JNS Straps:http://www.jns-strap.com/JnS_Strap/Welcome.html
Kain Heritage: http://www.kainheritage.com/
K straps: http://www.k-straps.com/
Kaktus Straps: http://www.kaktus-straps.com/home.htm (see also Fransson Geneve)
Kostas Straps: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kostas-Straps/177911972226481
Landa Straps: http://www.landastraps.com/Welcome.html
Leatherous: http://www.leatherous.com/
Lederarts Straps: http://www.lederarts.ch/
Maddog Straps: http://www.maddog-straps.com/
Malio Straps: http://www.maliostraps.com/main.html
Mustang Straps: http://www.mustangstraps.com/en/
NuboStraps: http://nubostraps.com/
Orb Straps: http://www.orb-straps.com/1.html
Ora Handmade Straps: http:www.orahandmadestraps.blogspot.com
OriginWorks: http://www.orijinworks.com/
Prime Straps: http://www.primestraps.com/
Red 12 Straps: http://red12straps.com/
Rob Montana: http://www.thestrapsmith.com
Rusty Straps: http://rustycollections.blogspot.com/p/watch-straps.html
Savage Straps: http://www.savagestraps.com/
Septimus Straps: http://septimusstraps.blogspot.com/
SNPR Straps: http://snprstrap.wordpress.com/
Stash Straps: http://stachstraps.blogspot.com/
Stone Creek Straps: http://stonecreekstraps.com/page1.php
Stonee Straps: http://www.stoneestraps.com/index.html
Steve-O Straps: http://www.steveostraps.com/
Strap Culture: http://strapculture.com/
StrapEvolution: http://www.strapevolution.com/Strap_Evolution/Home.html
Strap Luxe: http://strapluxe.com/StrapLuxe_Frameset01.htm
StrapWorks: http://www.strap-works.com/
Ted Su Straps: https://teddy-straps.3dcartstores.com/MSC-17-Mustard-Big-Hornback-Strap-2424-80130_p_700.html#
Texas Strap Company :http://www.texasstrapco.com/
Toshi Straps: http://www.toshi-straps.co.uk/
Vintager Straps(Micah): http://www.vintagerstraps.com/
Wotan Craft Straps: http://www.wotancraft.com/shop/
Zergan Straps: http://www.zergun.com/
Zeugmastraps: http://www.zeugmastraps.com/
Source -http://www.watchfreeks.com/view_topic.php?id=25919&forum_id=46

____________________________________


The Lounge Terms of Service (TOS) - Learn Them, Live Them, Love Them!

http://xtrememeantime.forumotion.com/t8984-forum-terms-of-service-tos
Back to top Go down
tattoo chef
Junior Associate
tattoo chef

Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Listing of Strapmakers   Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:39 am

Its a pretty comprehensive list for anyone interested in straps..
Back to top Go down
The Boss
Vito - The Lounge Owner
The Boss

Posts : 130
Join date : 2012-09-29
Location : Headquarters

PostSubject: Re: Listing of Strapmakers   Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:18 pm

Thanks to WatchFreeks for the great list. Please see link in OP for original content.

____________________________________


The Lounge Terms of Service (TOS) - Learn Them, Live Them, Love Them!

http://xtrememeantime.forumotion.com/t8984-forum-terms-of-service-tos
Back to top Go down
andrema
Senior Associate
andrema

Posts : 4263
Join date : 2009-07-08
Age : 107
Location : CT

PostSubject: Re: Listing of Strapmakers   Tue Oct 23, 2012 10:49 pm

Nice list!

____________________________________
M A R K
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Listing of Strapmakers   

Back to top Go down
 
Listing of Strapmakers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 06 Team Listing - June 1, 2017
» 06 Team Listing - April 25, 2017

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Lounge - Watch Forum :: Welcome To The Lounge! :: Watch Straps-
Jump to: